Our Staff | Chatsworth, GA


The Staff of Counseling Solutions Treatment Centers - Chatsworth, Georgia

Counseling Solutions Treatment Centers (CSTC) is proud to have a one-of-a-kind staff that daily helps people struggling with prescription pain killer and/or heroin addiction find their own, unique journey along the road to recovery. Stop thinking about turning your life around, and call CSTC Chatsworth today at (706) 971-3366 Ext. 1000 to Let Us Help You Start Living Again!

Zachary Talbott, CADC II, ICADC, CMA

Program Director/Administrator

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1003

zac@counselingsolutions.clinic

Debra L. Murphy, CACII, NCACII, MATC, CCS

Clinical Director

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1002

dmurphy@counselingsolutions.clinic

 

Lori D. Lynch, MD

Medical Director

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1001

Alan (Chip) Fuller, MS, EdS

Director of Security, Counselor, Pharmacy Technician

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1007

chip.fuller@counselingsolutions.clinic

Cheryl Tompkins, RPh

Pharmacist in Charge, Director of Pharmacy Services

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1010

Robin Robinette Rathbun

Assistant to the Administrator

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1000

robin.rathbun@counselingsolutions.clinic

Laura Hardin, RN

Program Nurse

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1001

laura.hardin@counselingsolutions.clinic

Crystal Marcus, LPN

Program Nurse & Pharmacy Technician

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1001

crystal.marcus@counselingsolutions.clinic

Molly Bearden, LPN

Program Nurse

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1001

molly.bearden@counselingsolutions.clinic

 

Jessica Foster, CACII

Counselor

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1006

jessica.foster@counselingsolutions.clinic

John-Nathan Graham, BS

Counselor

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1008

john-nathan.graham@counselingsolutions.clinic

Charity Jones, MSW

Counselor

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1005

charity.jones@counselingsolutions.clinic

Jo A. White, CACI, NCACI

Counselor

(706) 971-3366 Extension 1004

jo.white@counselingsolutions.clinic