Our Staff | Chatsworth, GA


The Staff of Counseling Solutions Treatment Centers - Chatsworth, Georgia

Counseling Solutions Treatment Centers (CSTC) is proud to have a one-of-a-kind staff that daily helps people struggling with prescription pain killer and/or heroin addiction find their own, unique journey along the road to recovery. Stop thinking about turning your life around, and call CSTC Chatsworth today at (706) 971-3366 Ext. 1000 to Let Us Help You Start Living Again!

Zac Talbott, CADC II, ICADC, CMA

Program Director/Administrator

zac@counselingsolutions.clinic

Debra L. Murphy, CACII, NCACII, MATC, CCS

Clinical Director

dmurphy@counselingsolutions.clinic

Lori D. Lynch, MD

Medical Director

Alan (Chip) Fuller, MS, EdS, CADC II

Director of Security, Counselor, Pharmacy Technician

chip.fuller@counselingsolutions.clinic

Malti Desai, RPh

Pharmacist in Charge, Director of Pharmacy Services

Debra Parker

Assistant to the Administrator

debra.parker@counselingsolutions.clinic

Laura Hardin, RN

Program Nurse

laura.hardin@counselingsolutions.clinic

Whitney Tarvin, LPN

Program Nurse & Counselor

whitney.tarvin@counselingsolutions.clinic

Molly Bearden, LPN

Program Nurse

molly.bearden@counselingsolutions.clinic

Jessica Foster, MS, CACII

Counselor

jessica.foster@counselingsolutions.clinic

John-Nathan Graham, BS, CADC-T, CIT

Counselor

john-nathan.graham@counselingsolutions.clinic

Jo A. White, CACI, NCACI

Counselor

jo.white@counselingsolutions.clinic